Settings | Activity Page

Modified on Wed, 29 May 2024 at 04:11 PM

The Settings | Activity page allow users with Settings role access permissions to export user activity and view and clear Wish List resource interest requests made by users. 


1. Settings page sub-navigation menu bar offers access to the Environment, Connect, Roles, Licenses and Activity functions. Click on the sub-navigation text word to go to each specific settings page.   The Activity Settings page gives access to an Export of user Activity and display of Wish List requests


Export User Activity



2. Clicking on the Export Activity panel button opens the page to export user activity.   Administrators can use this function to produce a downloadable CSV file showing dates and duration of access to specific One95 platform resources by individual users.  This can be useful to understand how frequently Educators are using resources you've made available to them on the platform. 


3. Choose from the date selectors or Enter Start Date and End Dates to indicate the activity date range you want to export. 


4. Click on the Export button to start the export process.  If there is user resource activity within the date range you entered, you will see a file created which you can save to your local system.  


Wish List requests


 


5.  Click on the Wish List panel button to open the Wish List display page.  If users in the district have been granted access to see More Resources and have made Wish List requests, Administrator(s) with access to this Settings page will see their users' Wish List requests displayed in date order. 


Information presented includes the User Name, Resource Name, Requested Date and any notes the user has entered to describe their interest.   


6. Clicking on Clear Wish List assumes the Site Administrator has seen all requests, taken any appropriate action and wishes to clear the queue of requests.   If multiple Administrators exist for the district, the same shared request queue is displayed for all Administrators.  If the queue is cleared by one Administrator all other Administrators will see the cleared queue and the queue can not be redisplayed once cleared.



95 Percent Group Support is here to help! Contact us via the knowledge base support form or email at support@one95.app. 

To learn more about submitting tickets, reference our article on One95 Support. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article